NFL FUTURE WIN TOTALS OVER/UNDER GREEN BAY PACKERS

Last season the Packers finished with a record of 10-6, and this year they are looking to top that. They expect to carry last years momentum into this season putting them back in the NFC Championship game. The Packers showcase one of the most dominant offenses in the NFL which should help them conquer the NFC North. Having one of the most elite quarterbacks in the game, helps put the Packers in a position that nearly every NFL teams wishes they could be in.

Green Bay Packers 10 WINS OVER/UNDER: OVER

Having Aaron Rodgers is enough to put anytime in the playoffs as he is arguably the best quarterback in the NFL. Rodgers has already eclipsed 297 career touchdowns passes with only 72 INT in his tenure with the packers. Rogers is only 3 touchdowns shy from being the 11th NFL player in history to eclipse 300 career TD passes. Last season the Packers ranked 4th in points with 27.0, 8th in yards with 368.8, 7th in passing yards with 262.4 and 20th in rush yards. They also finished with a total of 51 touchdowns for 2017.

As of now in training camp, the Packers are back again rolling with a solid backup quarterback and a 53 man roster. Fans have high hopes for the Packers after seeing their schedule, and will not have to travel on the road for more than 3 games in a row. The first five games of the season for the Packers look to be the toughest stretch and will test the defense with road games at Atlanta and Dallas. Davon House has been working hard offseason to ensure that he comes ready to take the lead. With him being a veteran and hungry I see him motivating the rookies coming in. I think it will be great rematch watching the Atlanta Falcons and Packers grind it out again. Although I believe the Packers will fall short I know that they will come ready to play. Seeing Matt Ryan and Aaron Rodgers duel it out is something you do not want to miss in the second game of the early NFL season.

COVERTHESPREAD365 FREE NFL FUTURE PICKS

Green Bay Packers just have too many weapons on the offensive side of the ball to will put them in position to not only win double digits, but perhaps be the best team in the NFC. Their defense can only improve from last year as they started to find their stride at the end of the year. Coach Mike McCarthy knows this team is in position to win now and you never know how long your window in the NFL will last as you are always one injury away from a fall from grace. The Vikings, Bears and Lions will only hope to be able to compete with Packers and we expect to see the Green Bay Packers back in the playoffs yet again.


NFL tickets

Green Bay Packers Schedule

Sun, Sep 10 vs Seahawks 4:25 PM
Sun, Sep 17 @ Falcons 8:30 PM
Sun, Sep 24 vs Bengals 4:25 PM
Thu, Sep 28
vs
Bears
8:25 PM
Sun, Oct 8
@
Cowboys
4:25 PM
Sun, Oct 15
@
Vikings
1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 22
vs
Saints
1:00 PM
Mon, Nov 6
vs
Lions
8:30 PM
Sun, Nov 12
@
Bears
1:00 PM
Sun, Nov 19
vs
Ravens
1:00 PM
Sun, Nov 26
@
Steelers
8:30 PM
Sun, Dec 3
vs
Buccaneers
1:00 PM
Sun, Dec 10
@
Browns
1:00 PM
Sun, Dec 17
@
Panthers
1:00 PM
Sat, Dec 23
vs
Vikings
8:30 PM
Sun, Dec 31
@
Lions
1:00 PM

Packers OVER 10